Identity » NG Staff » Locations » Projects » Partners » Contact » Get involved » Career » 

NG Team

Nehemiah Gateway Team

www.ng.team »


NG Team is a group of independent international organizations with common roots. They share the same vision and mission and support and complement each other.

 

 

Nehemiah Gateway 

www.ng.team »


Offices in Nuremberg and Berlin coordinate the manifold projects of the NG Team organizations worldwide, make the work known to politicians, business, representatives of the project countries and multipliers and invites them to participate and emulate. 

 

Executive Directors: Dr. iur. Elis Tarelli, Arlinda Merdani

 

 

Nehemiah Gateway Services

www.nehemiah-gateway-services.de »  

 

Nehemiah Gateway Services gGmbH manages all its own assets. The returns thereof cover 100% of all administrative and overhead costs of NG Team, thus enabling us to allocate all private donations directly to the designated projects without any deductions.

 

Nehemiah Gateway Services gGmbH is the sole shareholder of Nehemiah Gateway gGmbH. 

 

Managing Director: Arnold Geiger

Nehemiah Gateway Albania

www.nehemiah-gateway.al »


Nehemiah Gateway Albania describes the origin of our work. Its strategy and mission are based on experience in different aspects of work, both spiritual and practical, as well as the successful cooperation with other Christian and secular organizations.

 

Executive Director: Herolinda Shkullaku

Nehemiah Gateway University

www.ng-university.org »


NG University in Albania is a unique institution of higher education with state-of-the-art programs, dual (work-integrated) study courses, and a student-oriented philosophy of education. Degrees are accredited in Albania, Germany and the USA.

 

Rector: Dr. iur. Elis Tarelli

Administrator: Herolinda Shkullaku

 

Nehemiah Gateway USA

www.nehemiah-gateway.us »


Nehemiah Gateway USA, Inc. is the contact point for our donors and supporters in North and Latin America. Our US office networks with project partners, coordinates volunteer efforts and travel logistics, and provides accountability for tax-exempt gifts.

 

President: Doug Mann

x
This website is using cookies. more Information OK
Nach Oben

NG Team

Nehemiah Gateway Team

www.ng.team »


NG Team ist eine Gruppe von unabhängigen internationalen Organisationen mit gemeinsamen Wurzeln. Sie teilen die gemeinsame Vision und Mission und unterstützen und ergänzen sich gegenseitig.

Nehemiah Gateway 

www.ng.team »


Büros in Nürnberg und Berlin koordinieren die vielfältige Arbeit der NG Team Organisationen in aller Welt, machen die NG Arbeit in der Hauptstadt bei Politik, Wirtschaft, Vertretungen der Projektländer und Multiplikatoren bekannt und laden zur Mitwirkung und Nachahmung ein. 

 

Geschäftsführer: Dr. iur. Elis Tarelli, Arlinda Merdani

 

 

Nehemiah Gateway Services

www.nehemiah-gateway-services.de » 

 

Nehemiah Gateway Services gGmbH verwaltet eigene Assets. Durch die Erträge daraus wird sichergestellt, dass die Verwaltungskosten von NG zu 100% abgedeckt und private Spenden ohne Abzüge den jeweiligen Zwecken zugeführt werden können.

 

Nehemiah Gatweway Services gGmbH ist alleinige Gesellschafterin der Nehemiah Gateway gGmbH.

 

Geschäftsführer: Arnold Geiger

Nehemiah Gateway Albania

www.nehemiah-gateway.al »


Nehemiah Gateway Albania beschreibt den Ursprung unserer Arbeit. Strategie und Mission bauen auf Erfahrung in verschiedenen Bereichen der geistlichen und praktischen Arbeit auf, sowie auf der erfolgreichen Zusammenarbeit mit anderen christlichen und säkularen Organisationen.

 

Geschäftsführerin: Herolinda Shkullaku

Nehemiah Gateway Hochschule

www.ng-university.org »


Die NG Hochschule in Albanien zeichnet sich durch State-of-the-Art Programme, duale Studiengänge und eine auf die Studenten zugeschnittene Ausbildungsphilosophie aus. Die Abschlüsse sind in Albanien, den USA und Deutschland akkreditiert.

 

Rektor: Dr. iur. Elis Tarelli

Administrator: Herolinda Shkullaku

Nehemiah Gateway USA

www.nehemiah-gateway.us »


Nehemiah Gateway USA ist die Anlaufstelle für Spender und Unterstützer in Nord- und Lateinamerika. Von hier aus wird die Zusammenarbeit mit Partnerorganisationen gefördert, Einsätze von Helfern koordiniert und für eine professionelle Spendenabwicklung gesorgt.

 

Präsident: Doug Mann

x
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen. OK
Nach Oben